• Women skiers, this is the place for you -- an online community without the male-orientation you'll find in conventional ski magazines and internet ski forums. At TheSkiDiva.com, you can connect with other women to talk about skiing in a way that you can relate to, about things that you find of interest. Be sure to join our community to participate (women only, please!). Registration is fast and simple. Just be sure to add [email protected] to your address book so your registration activation emails won't be routed as spam. And please give careful consideration to your user name -- it will not be changed once your registration is confirmed.

binding for line celebrity twin tips?

pb&jane

Certified Ski Diva
Hi -- I'm totally new to skidiva -- excited to find you!:clap:
Here's my question. I demo-ed a pair of Line Celebrity twintips at Alta last week and LOVED them. They seemed to do everything: bumps, powder, quick turns in the trees, even not too bad in the chunk and nice on the groomed. But what bindings to pair with them? I'm a fairly aggressive, athletic skiier. 5'8" 145lbs.
One other thing: I also demo-ed the Salomon ten-eighty Guns and liked very much as well, for similar reasons. Anyone know the differences between these skis? I'll probably also ski whatever I choose in the harder pack east -- although I have a pair of Rossi Bandit Xs that do well here.
thanks much.

WELCOME PB&J!:D

You will love the Ski Divas! :yahoo: It's a great group!

There are many on here that know so much more than I do about skis and bindings so I will defer to them, but I did want to welcome you!

Good luck! More Divas will post soon....

MaineSkiLady

Angel Diva
Welcome, pb! Give our gear gurus a few hours to get off their skis and back on the computer - it's the weekend! By Monday, you'll be getting your input! As stated above, most of us prefer to let the experts answer the gear questions. But while you're here, have a look around and join the fun :smile: !