• Women skiers, this is the place for you -- an online community without the male-orientation you'll find in conventional ski magazines and internet ski forums. At TheSkiDiva.com, you can connect with other women to talk about skiing in a way that you can relate to, about things that you find of interest. Be sure to join our community to participate (women only, please!). Registration is fast and simple. Just be sure to add [email protected] to your address book so your registration activation emails won't be routed as spam. And please give careful consideration to your user name -- it will not be changed once your registration is confirmed.

Which NH mountain in December?

gardenmary

Ski Diva Extraordinaire
Hey Divas, it's been a while but we are planning a NH leg to our East Coast trip this December (one can only visit with family so much!).

We'll be staying 2 nights in Jackson. We can ski a full day on Dec. 29th and a half day on the 30th. I am an advanced beginner/intermediate skier, and DH & DS are both advanced to expert skiers.

We are considering Wildcat, Attitash, and Cranmore. DH has skied Gunstock before but that looks out of the way. Any recommendations? We'll also take any suggestions for good food and other things to do; we'll be driving up from the North Shore (North Beverly, specifically). Thanks Divas!!!

ETA: We would like to rent in North Conway or Jackson (off mountain), anyone know anything about ski shops in those areas?

WildKitten

Certified Ski Diva