• Women skiers, this is the place for you -- an online community without the male-orientation you'll find in conventional ski magazines and internet ski forums. At TheSkiDiva.com, you can connect with other women to talk about skiing in a way that you can relate to, about things that you find of interest. Be sure to join our community to participate (women only, please!). Registration is fast and simple. Just be sure to add [email protected] to your address book so your registration activation emails won't be routed as spam. And please give careful consideration to your user name -- it will not be changed once your registration is confirmed.

Question: Roof racks and rusty edges

michpc

Ski Diva Extraordinaire
I'm new to ski ownership as of last season (old used pair of Olins). Since my car came with a roof rack, and well it's worth a lot more than my skis, I like to tote them to and from the mountain up top (also helpful when I'm on a trip with friends so no one has skis or boards in their face during the drive).