• Women skiers, this is the place for you -- an online community without the male-orientation you'll find in conventional ski magazines and internet ski forums. At TheSkiDiva.com, you can connect with other women to talk about skiing in a way that you can relate to, about things that you find of interest. Be sure to join our community to participate (women only, please!). Registration is fast and simple. Just be sure to add [email protected] to your address book so your registration activation emails won't be routed as spam. And please give careful consideration to your user name -- it will not be changed once your registration is confirmed.

Zermatt or Lech in March w/15 y.o.?

bawc

Certified Ski Diva
Another ski season, another decision-this year it is Europe with DH and DS-who can now outski his father, but not me! Last year in Whistler was a huge success and he loved the teen ski camp, but not sure if I can convince him to try yet another one. I am an expert, DS is advanced (level 5 out of 6-still needs some work) and DH is advanced intermediate to advanced depending on his back and knees.

Both these locations do have teen options (Stoked in Zermatt, arlsberg ski school in Lech). DS is at that sort of (but not quite) independent stage. Both resorts are expensive. We have skied in France before kids. Difficult choice-which to choose? Advice on this forum has always been helpful in the past.

santacruz skier

Angel Diva