• Women skiers, this is the place for you -- an online community without the male-orientation you'll find in conventional ski magazines and internet ski forums. At TheSkiDiva.com, you can connect with other women to talk about skiing in a way that you can relate to, about things that you find of interest. Be sure to join our community to participate (women only, please!). Registration is fast and simple. Just be sure to add [email protected] to your address book so your registration activation emails won't be routed as spam. And please give careful consideration to your user name -- it will not be changed once your registration is confirmed.

Lech in February

bawc

Certified Ski Diva
Heading to Lech with DH at the end of February and hoping snow conditions improve. We will get the Arlberg Pass so will have access to thewhole mountain range. DH is an advanced intermediate/advanced and I am an expert skier. Would appreciate any recommendations-runs, guides, restaurants!

santacruz skier

Angel Diva
Have a great time. Lech/Zurs are on my list for Austria ! I have skied Bad Gastein and Kitzbuhel though......

elemmac

Angel Diva
I’ll be there the last week of February and into the beginning of March. We might be there at the same time!

I’ll throw a few tips out there from when I was in the Arlberg in 2017…so keep in mind things may have changed since then. Last time we stayed in St. Anton for a week, and only really got to see from St. Anton to Lech (with only a little of Lech), we didn’t make it to any of the small areas in the north. This is why we’re heading back and staying more centralized in the region. While our focus will be seeing the areas we didn’t see much or any of (Lech, Zug, Warth, etc), I’m sure we’ll hit a few favorites on the south side as well.

A few recommendations and thoughts on the southern parts of the resort: