• Women skiers, this is the place for you -- an online community without the male-orientation you'll find in conventional ski magazines and internet ski forums. At TheSkiDiva.com, you can connect with other women to talk about skiing in a way that you can relate to, about things that you find of interest. Be sure to join our community to participate (women only, please!). Registration is fast and simple. Just be sure to add [email protected] to your address book so your registration activation emails won't be routed as spam. And please give careful consideration to your user name -- it will not be changed once your registration is confirmed.

It's official now!

volklgirl

Ski Diva Extraordinaire
For those of you who may not know, this is my other summer passion (1973 Hobie H-16 #5315, named Hopefully Upright):

I've been sailing my baby for 2 years without flipping her.............make that 2 years and 1 day :redface:. There's a saying among Hobie Cat sailors; "There's 2 types of sailors, those who have flipped their boat, and those who will." I'm now in the first group, making me an official, initiated Hobie sailor. :smile: