• Women skiers, this is the place for you -- an online community without the male-orientation you'll find in conventional ski magazines and internet ski forums. At TheSkiDiva.com, you can connect with other women to talk about skiing in a way that you can relate to, about things that you find of interest. Be sure to join our community to participate (women only, please!). Registration is fast and simple. Just be sure to add [email protected] to your address book so your registration activation emails won't be routed as spam. And please give careful consideration to your user name -- it will not be changed once your registration is confirmed.

Diva East and West 2023-2024

marzNC

Angel Diva
I am tryin to find the info for 2024 Ski Diva Weeks ! cant seem to find it ...... ok I am a newbie but looking to jump in !
Welcome! What region do you ski in the most?

Have you found this blog article about Diva Weeks yet?

Here is the info about meetups in general. As mentioned, you need a few more posts before the Meet On The Hill section will be visible.

Skigirl1955

Diva in Training
Looking to be able to join Meet on the Hill .
I have sad news to report about Sunday River in Maine . They received massive destruction in today’s heavy rains .
The mountain is closed tomorrow to assess the damage . Roads have been washed out , The new Barker 6 chair that just opened this season looks like that sustained damage as well . A friend of mine is stranded at the mountain since her road got washed away .

sbf2023

Certified Ski Diva
I'd LOVE a diva Europe option. Also, read a lot that skiing there and also accommodations are much more reasonable.
Same. I wonder how to go about finding a mountain that is awesome AND a good deal (considering accommodations and all).

MissySki

Angel Diva
Same. I wonder how to go about finding a mountain that is awesome AND a good deal (considering accommodations and all).